Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

611 Reads

0 Comments

SPANISH FORK HIGH SCHOOL
99 N. 300 W. Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 798-4060

Athletic DirectorDUDLEY_STEVEN
Steve Dudley –  steve.dudley@nebo.edu

 

 

Athletic TrainerEyring_Rory
Rory Eyring –  rory.eyring@nebo.edu  

 

 

AthletiTeri and Diana (2)c Secretary
Diana Applegate –  diana.applegate@nebo.edu

 

 

 

Coaching Staff 2016-2017

FALL SPORTS
Football
Preston Parrish- preston.parrish@nebo.edu

Volleyball
Danee Merrell – danee.merrell@nebo.edu

Golf- Boys
Jordan Rogers –  jordan.rogers@nebo.edu 

Cross Country – Boys/Girls
Darin Cable –  darin.cable@nebo.edu 
Kris Cary – kristopher.cary@nebo.edu

Soccer- Girls
Shane Ferrin –  shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 

Tennis- Girls
Blake Johnson –  blake.johnson26@gmail.com 

Drill Team
Rachel Shaw – rachel.shaw@nebo.edu

Cheer
Kjirsten Collins   kjirstencollins@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS
Swimming- Girls/Boys
Christina Shakespear –  christina.shakespear@nebo.edu

Wrestling
Kip Spencer –  kip.spencer@nebo.edu 

Basketball – Boys
Jesse Roberts –  jesse.roberts@nebo.edu 

Basketball – Girls
Alyssa Larsen –  alyssa.larsen@nebo.edu 

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Casey Nelson –  casey.nelson@nebo.edu 

Softball
Don Andrews –  don.andrews74@gmail.com 

Soccer- Boys
Shane Ferrin –  shane.ferrin@nebo.edu 

Golf- Girls
John Damon – john.damon@nebo.edu

Tennis- Boys
Blake Johnson –  blake.johnson26@gmail.com 

Track & Field- Boys/Girls
Darin Cable –  dlc0924@hotmail.com 
Kris Cary – kristopher.cary@nebo.edu