Girls Varsity Volleyball · SFHS Volleyball Summer Information


SFHS 2020 Off Season Volleyball Schedule 

Everything subject to changes due to covid-19

 

Summer Open Gyms (Will be Held in the D Gym at the High School)

 

Thurs, May 28 @ 3:00-5:00 pm Mon, June 15 @ 7:00-9:00 am
Fri, May 29 @ 7:00-9:00 am Tues, June 16 @ 7:00-9:00 am
Mon, June 1 @ 7:00-9:00 am Wed, June 17 @ 2:00-4:00 pm
Tues, June 2 @ 7:00-9:00 am Mon, June 22 @ 7:00-9:00 am
Wed, June 3 @ 2:00-4:00 pm Tues, June 23 @ 7:00-9:00 am
Mon, June 8 @ 7:00-9:00 am Wed, June 24 @ 2:00-4:00 pm
Tues, June 9 @ 7:00-9:00 am Tues, July 7 @ 7:00-9:00 am
Wed, June 10 @ 2:00-4:00 pm Wed, July 8 @ 2:00-4:00 9 pm

 

Two Weeks Prior Restrictions July 19-Aug 2

The Ruckus Team Camp (Richfield)

  • July 13-16 (Transportation, Lodging and Food included)
  • $200: Pay at the finance office by July 1 (Price was increased because we were not able to do the Stock Show Fundraiser.  If you are having difficulty with the funds please reach out to me.) 
  • Varsity & JV Only 

 

Tryouts

  • August 3 & 4 @ 9-11 am & 12:00 pm-2:00 pm 
    • Register on Registermyathlete.com BEFORE August 1st 
    • 9th-12th graders
    • EVERYONE MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL Prior to tryouts! (you will be asked to leave tryouts if you do not have one)

 

  • EVERYONE MUST ATTEND TRYOUTS NO EXCEPTIONS!!!

 

 

Suggested Summer Skills Camps

 

**June 23-25 Payson GSL Camp 9am-4pm each day $180 

I would highly recommend this skills camp that is close to home!

www.paysonvolleyball.net

 

July 17 – Badger Skills Camp 8:30am-8:30pm $105 https://snowbadgers.com/sports/2016/2/17/WVB_0217160351.aspx

 

July 23-25 – SUU Advanced High School Skills Camp $250-$299

https://camps.jumpforward.com/southernutah/CampDetail/Index/14291

 

July 22-25 – UVU Individual Skills Camp $325

https://registrationelite.com/uvuvolleyball/events.php?idSport=169

 

**July 27-29 – Dixie State Elite Summer Skills Camp $200

https://dixiestateathletics.com/sports/2012/5/15/WVB_0515124215.aspx?id=37

Check our Facebook page for updates and announcements: 

Spanish Fork High School Volleyball 

Find us on Instagram:

sfdonsvball 

Or Contact Head Coach Valerie Benson

valeriebenson164@gmail.com