Boys Varsity Basketball · Boys Basketball Schedule and Live Stream link


We are happy to be able to play winter sports in 2020-2021 but in order to play we are currently limiting spectators to Parents Only.

You can join us and enjoy our HOME games on our Streaming channel.  Los Dons Hoops SF Basketball- Live Stream- Youtube

Boys Basketball Roster

SFHS Boys Basketball schedule

SF Dons Basketball Schedule – 2020-2021

 Preseason

Date Day Opponent Location Times (Soph. J.V. Varsity)
Nov. 24 Tuesday Hurricane POSTPONED
Nov. 30 Monday RSL Academy CANCELED
Dec. 1 Tuesday Northridge CANCELED
Dec. 3 Thursday Hurricane Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Dec. 4 Friday Crimson Cliffs Crimson Cliffs 3:30-5:15-7:00
Dec. 8 Tuesday Mountain View Mountain View 3:30-5:15-7:00
Dec. 11 Friday Sky View Sky View 3:30-5:15-7:00
Dec. 15 Tuesday Lehi CANCELLED
Dec. 17 Thursday Lone Peak Coach Walker Memorial Classic 7:30pm, 4:30pm, 9:00pm
Dec. 18 Friday Snow Canyon Coach Walker Memorial Classic 9:00pm, 3:00pm, 6:00pm
Dec. 19 Saturday Desert Hills Coach Walker Memorial Classic 3:00pm, 12:00pm, 9:00am

 Region 8 Schedule 

Date Day Opponent Location Times (Soph, JV,Varsity)
Jan. 5 Tuesday Springville Springville 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 8 Friday Maple Mountain Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 12 Tuesday Wasatch Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 15 Friday Salem Hills Salem Hills 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 19 Tuesday Payson Payson 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 22 Friday Provo Provo 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 26 Tuesday Park City Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Jan. 29 Friday Springville Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 2 Tuesday Maple Mountain Maple Mountain 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 5 Friday Wasatch Wasatch 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 9 Tuesday Salem Hills Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 12 Friday Payson Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 16 Tuesday Provo Spanish Fork 3:30-5:15-7:00
Feb. 19 Friday Park City Park City 3:30-5:15-7:00

Feb 24/26 – 1st /2nd Rounds Home Site Playoff Games

5A Boys State Tournament – March 3, 5-6 – Weber State University